BESPOKE EDUCATION

Holland Park Tuition & Education Consultants was founded in London in 2004. We help families educate their children at top schools and universities in the United Kingdom. Through our team of over 200 specially trained British tutors, we provide the highest quality education anywhere in the world. We have three established offices in London, Dubai and Hong Kong offering you a worldwide service.

We will guide you as you find the perfect school for your child, support their applications to top universities and prepare for entrance exams and interviews with highly qualified British tutors. We enable each family and student to unlock their potential, we treat each child as an individual, and give every pupil the confidence to succeed‎.

I am happy letting you know that David had a wonderful experience at Cheltenham Prep. He has become a popular pupil at school and the teachers liked him very much, so I believe he is used to Cheltenham. Therefore, I want to say thank you for recommending this school to us. We like the teaching style of this school.

Family, Beijing

DESTINATIONS OF HOLLAND PARK STUDENTS

In recent years, Holland Park students have won places at schools such as Westminster School, Eton College and Cheltenham Ladies College, and universities including LSE, Oxford and Cambridge.

Wycombe Abbey, Harrow and Dulwich College have all recently opened sister schools in China, and an education at one of the founding schools in the UK is highly sought after. We work with many students to attend these exceptional institutions.

logos
logos

PRIVATE TUITION & eACADEMY

We provide British education to families in China in homes and online. All our tutors are specially trained British teachers with extensive experience of preparing international children for entrance to top schools and universities.

We provide a full range of British education from Primary (ages 4 or 5) to GCSE and A Levels. We are also delighted to offer you the Holland Park eAcademy – an online school with GCSE and A Level classes scheduled after school for Chinese children.

Read more…

FINDING A SCHOOL

Finding the right school for your child can be confusing given the number of options and entry requirements. We help over 150 pupils each year successfully join top schools, like Eton, Harrow, Westminster, Wycombe Abbey and Dulwich College. We handle the entire process for you, from beginning to end, with a personal service.

Our consultants help you understand the range of options, the process for applying, and develop a comprehensive plan of lessons, interview practice and preparation. Our body of teachers prepare pupils, often for several years, with carefully managed programmes, ensuring success.

Read more…

FINDING A UNIVERSITY

We enable over 200 students each year to gain places at top UK universities like Oxford, Cambridge, London School of Economics and Imperial. Our Consultants work closely with students to identify suitable universities and courses.

Our preparation courses include academic tuition, full extra-curricular programmes, interview practice and advice from ex-admissions officers from target universities.

Read more…

Fields marked with an * are required

“We believe that decisions about education should be exciting, not bewildering.”

“量身定制”式教育

Holland Park 教学&教育顾问公司于2004年在伦敦成立,致力于帮助孩子进入英国顶尖学校学习。我们的团队有超过200位受过专业教育的英国导师,可以在全球范围内为大家提供最高质量的教育。我司在伦敦、迪拜、香港均设有办公地址,为您提供全球服务。

我们将指导您为孩子挑选最适合的学校、帮助他们申请顶尖大学,与此同时,我们也有非常专业的英国老师,帮助孩子准备入学考试及面试。有了我们的帮助,每一个孩子都能充分挖掘出自己的潜能。我们视每个学生为单独个体,让他们有充分信心可以进入自己的理想大学。

我非常开心,Jerome在Cheltenham预备学校过得非常棒。他在学校里很受欢迎,老师也非常喜欢他,所以我相信他已经适应了在那儿的生活。因此,我想谢谢你们为我们家推荐了这所学校,我们非常喜欢这所学校的教育风格。

来自北京的家庭

HOLLAND PARK 学生去向

近年来,Holland Park的学生去向如下:威敏斯特学校、伊顿公学、切尔腾纳女子学院等学校,伦敦经济政治学院、牛津、剑桥等大学。

威克姆阿贝学校、哈罗公学、德威学院也都在中国有了分校,这些分校近年来也都大受欢迎。目前,我们已帮助许多学生加入这些特殊的教育机构。

logos1
logos2

私人教学&网络课程

我们将以私人教学或网络课程的方式为中国家庭提供英国教育。所有的老师都是接受过专业教育的英国老师,在帮助国际学生进入英国顶尖学校学习上均有丰富经验。

涵盖教育范围广,包括从小学(4岁或5岁)到GCSE再到A Levels(英国高中教育)的教育。当然,我们也非常开心可以为您提供Holland Park的网络课程–专为中国学生课后打造的GSCE、A Level的网络课程。

详情请看…

找学校

考虑到学校选择的多样性以及入学要求的不同,给孩子找一所适合的学校是非常困惑的一件事。每年我们都成功的帮助150多位孩子成功入学英国顶尖学校,例如伊顿公学、哈罗公学、威敏斯特学校、威克姆阿贝学校以及德威学院等。

我们将全程帮助您,为您提供个人服务。我们的顾问将帮助您了解可选择的学校及申请过程、为您制定学习计划、进行模拟面试等等。我们的教师团队大多经验丰富,将为您的孩子精心准备所有项目,确保申请成功。

详情请看…

找大学

每年都有超过200位学生在我们的帮助下进入英国顶尖大学,比如牛津、剑桥、伦敦经济政 治学院等。

我们的顾问将和学生一起,为其挑选最合适的大学以及课程。我们的准备课程包括:专业教育、课外活动项目、模拟面试以及来自目标院校前招生人员的意见。

详情请看…

Fields marked with an * are required

“我们认为,有关教育的任何决定都应该是令人激动而非令人困惑的。”